We are a non-profit cooperative collection of contemporary media art.

Our mission is to experiment with the role of museums through exhibition, support, and preservation of artistic works that engage technology.

Our first two salons were on the topics of "Identity" and "Permanence" and our next, "Truth", will be on Septmeber 14th, 2018 at 8pm in NYC. Join our Collection Committee to attend in-person and vote on what we collect.



  • Dan Desmond
  • Ben Fino-Radin
  • Virginia Heffernan
  • Jon Kurland
  • Alice Lloyd George
  • Kelani Nichole
  • Laine Nooney
  • Lexie Komisar
  • Brooke Stone
  • Deep Gujral
  • Phoebe Alix


  • Joy Peng
  • Anna Talley
  • Mason Poli
  • Ludi Leiva
  • Josh Peterson